Skip to main content

The winner of Award in memory of Giovanni Anania 2022 are:

1. Aguiar Noury, Felipe Javier

2. Baldi, Lisa

3. Suarez, Andres

4. Patil, Pranav

5. Aina, Ifedotun

6. Feyisa, Ashenafi Duguma

The prize covers the registration fees to the Workshop and to the EAAE, whose costs will be reimbursed by the Association. For the minutes click here.